Chattkonversationen är avslutad Skriv ett meddelande ...

Kontakt

Adress:

Harstenagatan 5
582 78 Linköping

Telefonnummer:

013-102210

Mail:

info@malerihantverkarna.se

Vi som jobbar här

  • Mats Andersson

    VD

    Tel: 013 – 36 44 71
    E-post: mats@malerihantverkarna.se

  • Björn Wängstam

    Projektledare

    Tel: 013 – 36 44 73
    E-post: bjorn@malerihantverkarna.se

  • Håkan Nordahl

    Kalkylator, Projektledare

    Tel: 013 – 36 44 77
    E-post: hakan@malerihantverkarna.se

  • Mats Arvidsson

    Projektledare

    Mob: 0708 – 36 44 16
    E-post: mats.arvidsson@malerihantverkarna.se

  • Hans Agné

    Projektledare, Lärlingsansvarig

    Mob: 0736 – 44 49 05
    E-post: hans.agne@nordiskyta.se

  • Tinne Ingesson

    Projektledare, Färgsättare

    Mob: 0708 – 36 44 34
    E-post: tinne@malerihantverkarna.se

  • Annica Frendesson

    Ekonomiansvarig, Receptionist

    Tel: 013 – 36 44 75
    E-post: annica@malerihantverkarna.se

  • Rinda Desai

    Ekonomiansvarig, Miljösamordnare

    Mob: 0703 – 12 82 70
    E-post: rinda@malerihantverkarna.se

  • Pierre Engdahl

    Servicemålare, Lageransvarig

    Mob: 0708 – 36 44 28

  • Mats Nilsson

    Servicemålare

    Mob: 0709–95 16 00
    mats.nilsson@malerihantverkarna.se

  • Ulf Pettersson

    Servicemålare

    Mob: 0708 – 36 44 05

  • Joakim Averby

    Servicemålare

    Mob: 0708 – 36 44 06

  • Mikael Fredriksson

    Servicemålare

    Mob: 0708 – 36 44 07

  • Per-Olov Insulander

    Servicemålare

    Mob: 0708 – 36 44 14

  • Erik Wigardt

    Servicemålare

    Mob: 0708 – 36 44 27

  • Peter Gustavsson

    Servicemålare

    Mob: 0708 – 36 44 32

  • Tony Nilsson

    Servicemålare

    Mob: 0708 – 36 44 59

  • Christian Nordström

    Plåttak, Servicemålare

    Mob: 0708 – 36 44 13

  • Patrik Linghammar

    Plåttak, Servicemålare

    Mob: 0708 – 36 44 19


Måleri-Hantverkarna
Harstenagatan 5
582 78 Linköping

Kontakt